Subscription: East Africa



SKU: SEAF Category:


Subscribing to regional subscription East Africa gives access—over a period of 6 months or a year according to the case—to all the information and documentation published in the individual sections of all the Eastern African countries (Burundi, Djibouti, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda, Seychelles, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Tanzania), to the exception of articles and other information opened to the public at the discretion of African Law Report LLC.

Additional information

Subscription Options

6 Months, 12 Months


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.